Inicio > Impresoras > Recuperar Datos desde una copia de seguridad de un Iphone en el computador

Recuperar Datos desde una copia de seguridad de un Iphone en el computador

21 enero 2013

Este sencillo programa les solucionará el problema, aunque no está registrado nos permite sacar los datos de contactos, mensajes, mails, llamadas recientes.. y exportarlo como documento .txt para poderlo ver nuevamente.

https://skydrive.live.com/redir?resid=4C0169BF00EE97EB!1270

Categorías:Impresoras
  1. 9 abril 2013 a las 3:47 am

    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work
    due to no back up. Do you have any solutions
    to stop hackers?

  2. 10 abril 2013 a las 11:20 am

    Greetings, I believe your website could be having internet
    browser compatibility issues. Whenever I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from that, great site!

  3. 16 abril 2013 a las 3:12 pm

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it😉 I may revisit
    once again since i have book-marked it. Money and freedom
    is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and
    continue to help other people.

  4. 19 abril 2013 a las 9:24 pm

    I constantly emailed this web site post page to all my contacts, since if like to read it next my links will too.

  5. 20 abril 2013 a las 12:46 am

    I do not even understand how I stopped up
    right here, however I believed this submit was once good.
    I don’t recognize who you are however certainly you’re going to a well-known
    blogger if you are not already. Cheers!

  6. 21 abril 2013 a las 3:23 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much approximately
    this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something.
    I believe that you just can do with some % to force the message house a bit, but other than that, that is excellent blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  7. 23 abril 2013 a las 4:43 am

    I read this piece of writing fully concerning the resemblance of most recent
    and earlier technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  8. 28 abril 2013 a las 3:29 pm

    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to look it over.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Wonderful blog and brilliant style and design.

  9. 28 abril 2013 a las 9:17 pm

    Hello, everything is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing data,
    that’s in fact good, keep up writing.

  10. 1 mayo 2013 a las 5:38 pm

    One more threat comes from the problem that generating
    without proper automobile insurance is unlawful. When the person is actually caught &
    discovered accused of generating without having vehicle insurance, there might be the
    problem of weighty fine or might have to shed its drivers license combined with the important vehicle document.
    Couple of cases are actually reported exactly where cop has covered the vehicle involving few people simply
    because from the reasons they didnt get valid insurance policy.

    Being aware what a from pocket optimum is and exactly what it limitations is
    crucial if you wish to choose the best arrange for your self.

    Overlooking this part of the plan could cause you to definitely purchase the wrong
    plan or lead you to end up having a big, unwanted and also unexpected medical expense.
    car discount rates, regarding drivers together with multiple Allstate plans,
    along with regarding students and also senior citizens.
    |Therefore , the company will probably provide you (your loan provider, actually)
    35 dollars, 000 for the SPORT UTILITY VEHICLE (SUV). And you also must pay
    back $48, 500. That is ok, proper? The money company can comprehend.
    Might just without having which $13, 500 you still are obligated to pay them, proper?
    Umm, completely wrong.|

  11. Leticia
    3 mayo 2013 a las 1:23 pm

    Hola Luigi, tengo una impresora HP LaserJet 2600n que imprimia mal, imprimia degradado. Buscando por internet localice tu post de “fallos comunes de 2600n”, he seguido los pasos y una vez montada de nuevo no imprime…mejor dicho imprime muy muy leve y solo en la parte izquierda del folio, te agradecería si me pudieses ayudar.
    Un saludo

  12. 5 mayo 2013 a las 9:48 pm

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous
    to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you’ve acquired here,
    certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart.

    I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful site.

  13. 31 mayo 2013 a las 9:06 am

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your website? My website is in the very same niche as yours and
    my visitors would genuinely benefit from a lot of the
    information you provide here. Please let me
    know if this alright with you. Thanks a lot!

  14. 3 junio 2013 a las 2:47 pm

    I hardly comment, but i did a few searching
    and wound up here Recuperar Datos desde una copia de seguridad de un Iphone en
    el computador | Ingenioysoluciones. And I actually do have
    2 questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be simply me or does it look like a few of the remarks appear like they are written by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are writing on other sites, I would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list of the complete urls of your communal pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  15. 4 junio 2013 a las 12:05 am

    Article writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with then you can write or else it is complex to
    write.

  16. 5 junio 2013 a las 8:49 pm

    Hurrah! Finally I got a weblog from where I be capable of
    really obtain useful facts concerning my study and knowledge.

  17. 13 junio 2013 a las 1:41 am

    Remarkable issues here. I’m very happy to see your article. Thanks so much and I’m having a look ahead to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?

  18. 13 junio 2013 a las 3:24 am

    It’s very easy to find out any topic on web as compared to books, as I found this piece of writing at this web page.

  19. 14 junio 2013 a las 10:28 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you
    wrote the book in it or something. I think
    that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other
    than that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read.

    I will definitely be back.

  20. 15 junio 2013 a las 5:38 am

    I am really grateful to the owner of this web page who has shared this impressive piece of writing at at this
    place.

  21. 17 junio 2013 a las 3:32 pm

    Hey there I am so delighted I found your web site,
    I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I
    am here now and would just like to say thanks for a marvelous
    post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  22. 18 junio 2013 a las 7:38 pm

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing!
    Thanks!

  23. 20 junio 2013 a las 1:39 am

    Thanks for the excellent writeup. It actually was any recreational account them. Glance intricate to help way announced flexible within you! On the other hand, exactly how should we be in contact?

  24. 20 junio 2013 a las 5:38 am

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog visitors have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

  25. 20 junio 2013 a las 11:15 pm

    I enjoy what you guys are up too. Such clever
    work and coverage!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve added you guys to
    my personal blogroll.

  26. 29 junio 2013 a las 2:55 am

    Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  27. 29 junio 2013 a las 3:46 am

    The secrets behind the potency of Phen375 is its
    ingredients. Additionally, you consume less thus reducing calorie consumption which
    further enables you to lose body fat. This drug was developed as an
    alternative to the now illegal Phentermine.

  28. 30 junio 2013 a las 11:34 am

    Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  29. 30 junio 2013 a las 4:05 pm

    That is a very good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Short but very precise info… Thank you for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  30. 1 julio 2013 a las 11:21 pm

    An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who had been conducting a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me lunch due to the fact that I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this matter here on your website.

  31. 2 julio 2013 a las 12:04 am

    Aw, this was an extremely good post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to generate a very good article… but what can
    I say… I hesitate a lot and don’t seem to get anything done.

  32. 4 julio 2013 a las 9:03 pm

    When someone writes an post he/she retains the thought of a user in
    his/her mind that how a user can know it. Therefore that’s why this paragraph is perfect. Thanks!

  33. 5 julio 2013 a las 11:11 am

    All the ingredients of Phen375 function independently to pace
    up the approach of dropping bodyweight, and all of them are regarded by FDA as extremely effective when it arrives
    to dropping bodyweight. Phen375, works perfect when complemented which has a food regimen program that gives the complete body with crucial vitamins along
    with a normal train schedule which can burn up extra energy.

    Perhaps the ideal testimonials of the several benefits of
    Phen375 are the experiences of its users.

  34. 6 julio 2013 a las 11:29 am

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice
    from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thank you

  35. 8 julio 2013 a las 2:23 am

    Right here is the perfect webpage for anybody who would like to find out
    about this topic. You understand so much its almost hard
    to argue with you (not that I actually will need
    to…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a subject
    that has been written about for decades. Wonderful stuff, just great!

  36. 9 julio 2013 a las 3:04 am

    axvaxnaftsup

  37. 9 julio 2013 a las 3:05 am

    ojmohvqxzxcq

  38. 9 julio 2013 a las 4:06 am

    ptdhefzywtvk

  39. 9 julio 2013 a las 8:26 am

    winoptions is actually a successful along with modern method for people to deal in addition to monetize the
    comfort of their very own homes. Likewise, when a great trader bought a set alternative, a great
    investment in which the broker thinks the winoptions may basically fall within importance, if it does, your investor is actually once again “in this money” mainly because, bidirectionally, the
    choice would for the reason that entrepreneur believed. Seasoned professionals, along with history winoptions stocks, alternative experience, as well as have got dealt currency
    trading during the past will relish this amazing winoptions software due to the mobility in addition
    to security.

  40. 9 julio 2013 a las 9:40 pm

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually recognise what you are speaking about!

    Bookmarked. Please additionally visit my web site =). We could have a link change agreement between us

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Los comentarios están cerrados.
